Search This Blog

Girabola 2014 - Match Day 5 - Kabuscorp vs 1de Agosto

The 2014 Girabola is the 36th season of top-tier football in Angola. The season runs from 21st February to 8th November, 2014. Kabuscorp are the defending champions, having won their first Angolan championship in 2013.
The league comprises 16 teams, the bottom three of which will be relegated to the 2015 Gira Angola.
                                        video: 540p / 25fps / 2000kbs  audio: 96kbs Portugal
                                       download: part1.rar  part2.rar

No comments:

Post a Comment